The Efficient Parent Blog

NURTURE. TEACH. PROTECT.

The B-E-S-T Monday Ever! August 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — theefficientparent @ 21:53
Tags:

babyfootToday was the best Monday EVER!!! I officially changed my job title from Program Operations Manager to Stay At Home Mom.  More on that later…

I was tempted to take a final picture of my desk…just to prove that I really was a real person with a real job at one time…in case I forget during my new position.  But how silly of me…all I need to validate my promotion is this cute little foot!

 

One Response to “The B-E-S-T Monday Ever!”

  1. How precious!!! Yes, that foot will do!!! Congrats again! So happy for you! Oh, I remember my last day of working like it was yesterday! Nothing can describe that feeling of being able to stay at home with your kids ALL THE TIME!


Leave a Reply

